Contact Us

Contact details of the Officers working at Directorate of Elementary Education :

Sr.No

 

Name of the Officer and Designation

Name of the Section / Establishment

Email ID

 

Contact No.

 

Telephone No.

1.

Smt. Smitha Mol M.S, IAS

Elementary Education

dir.ee-tr@gov.in

8131877735

+91-381- 232-4371

2.

Shri Lalfaktlinga Hrangchal, TCS SSG, Additional Director

Elementary Education

tlingahrangchal@gmail.com

8119061595 

-

3.

Smt. Harshita Biswas, TCS, Joint Director

Elementary Education

harshita.biswas84@nic.in

9436540664

-

4.

Shri  Bibhas Brata Datta, OSD

  • Head of Office
  • DDO
  • Cash
  • Accounts
  • Legal affairs
  • DP

bibhas78@tripura.gov.in

8414033968

-

5.

Shri  Sukesh Kalai, OSD

  • Training
  • Store Unit
  • Care Taker Unit
  • Die-in-harness
  • NIOS
  • Audit

sukesh.k74@tripura.gov.in

9436511830

-

6

Shri  Abhijit Samajpati, OSD

  • Establishment
  • Nipun Cell
  • Pre-primary
  • Aadhaar Enrolment
  • DEE Cell

abhijit.samajpati@tipura.gov.in

7085915428

-

7.

Shri  Prajit Sarkar, OSD

  • RTI
  • Stipend Section
  • Receive & Dispatch
  • Samagra Shiksha

prajit.s79@tripura.gov.in

9436569399

-

8.

Smt. Babita Majumder, OSD

 

  • General Section
  • PM Poshan(MDM) 

babita.m74@tripura.gov.in

8837281614

-

9.

Shri  Pinto Paul Debbarma, OSD

  • IT Cell
  • Public Grievance

pinto.pauldb@tripura.gov.in

9436342071

-

10.

Shri  Kali Prasad Chakma, OSD

  • Planning
  • Budget
  • Confirmation
  • Statistics
  • Estt. Gazetted
  • Samagra Shiksha

kaliprasad.chakma@tripura.gov.in

9402331659

-

11.

Md. Selim, OSD

  • Madrassa Cell

md.selim68@tripura.gov.in

8787753916

-

  Contact details of the Officers working at District Education Offices:  

Sr. NO. Name of the Officer & Designation Name of the District E-Mail Id Contact No. Telephone No.
1. Sri Rupan Roy, DEO in Charge West dpcwest@gmail.com +91-9436512265 +91-235-3762 +91-235-6719(Fax)
2. Sri Malay Bhaumik, DEO in Charge Sepahijala sepahijalamdm@rediffmail.com +91-9436186483 +91-381-286-7330
3. Sri Dinesh Debbarma, DEO in Charge Khowai deokh14@gmail.com +91-9436132380 +91-382- 522- 2239
4. Sri Gouranga Sukladas,HM(HS), OSD Gomati gomatideo@gmail.com +91-7005709545 +91-3821-222472 +91-3821-222225
5. Sri Subir Majumder, DEO in Charge South deosouth2013@gmail.com +91-9436526114 -
6. Sri Jatan Kr. Debbarma, DEO in Charge Dhalai ssadhalai@gmail.com +91-7085405427 +91-3826-267233
7. Sri Prasanta Kilikder, DEO in Charge Unakoti District ssaunakoti@gmail.com +91-9436477454 +91-3824-222231
8. Sri Sukhamoy Nath, DEO in Charge North District deo_north@rediffmail.com +91-9436575985 +91-3822-234185

 

Contact details of the Inspector of Schools working under Directorate of Elementary Education :

 

Sr.No. Name of the IS Name of the Establishment Email Id. Contact No. Telephone No.
1. Sri. Debabrata Majumder, IS Sadar (AMC) dev.ashim23@gmail.com +91-9774195703 -
2. Sri Pancha Mohan Jamatia , IS (HM) Dukli ednins.dukli@gmail.com +91-9862434991 -
3. Sri Bandhan Debbarma ,IS Mohanpur ismohanpur123@gmail.com +91-9436463315 -
4. Sri. Samit Debbarma, IS Hezamara ishezamara@gmail.com +91-9077166401 -
5. Sri. Sukhalal Debbarma, IS Lefunga islefunga@gmail.com +91-9862985565 -
6.

Sri. Biswajit Pal, IS

Sri Rajib Chakma,IS

Bamutia isbamutia@gmail.com

+91-9436797550

+91-7005355324

-
7.

Sri. Pankaj Dalal, IS (HM,High)

Sri Dhiendra Debbarma, IS                 

Jirania jiraniamdm@gmail.com +91-7005467121 -
8.

Sri. Mecher Jamatia, IS

Smt Rakhi D/B, IS (Adhoc)

Mandai ismandwi.2021@gmail.com +91-8794936686 -
9. Smt. Supriya Das, IS Old Agartala isoldagartala@gmail.com +91-9436132090 -
10. Sri Pankaj Dalal, IS & (HM,High)        Belbari pankajdalal016@gmail.com +91-8119078584  
11. Sri Pradip Debbarma,(HM,High) Bishalgarh isbishalgarh.mdm@gmail.com +91-9612283630 -
12. Sri. Uttam Kumar Datta,IS Charilam ischarilammdm@gmail.com +91-7005283571 -
13.

Sri Shib Sankar Sengupta,IS

Sri Ashok Debbarma,IS

Jampuijala isjampuijala2018@gmail.com +91-8731812525 -
14. Sri  Mahim Debbarma,IS Boxanagar isofficeboxanagar@gmail.com +91-9383259936 -
15. Sri. Dayaram Tripura, IS Nalchar isofficenalchar@gmail.com +91-6009110597 -
16. Sri. Braja lal Debbarma, IS Mohanbhog Melagarh & Sonamura isofficesonamura@gmail.com +91-9436457848 -
17. Sri. Sambhu Charan Debbarma, IS Kathalia isofficekathalia@gmail.com +91-9366059569 -
18. Sri. Praben Kr. Debbarma, IS Khowai iskhowai@gmail.com +91-7005286621 -
19. Sri. Bijoy Kr.Debbarma, IS Tulashikhar istulashikhar@gmail.com +91-8131843050 -
20. Sri. Sachindra Debbarma, IS Padmabil ispadmabil2020@gmail.com +91-8729832374 -
21. Sri. Biswajit Debbarma, IS Teliamura isteliamura@gmail.com +91-9862236320 -
22. Sri Madhu Sudhan Debbarma IS Kalyanpur iskalyanpur@gmail.com +91-8974816904 -
23. Sri Ashesh Debbarma,IS Mungiakami ismungiakami123@gmail.com +91-603072964 -
24. Sri Alakananda Jamatia ,IS Udaipur & Matabari isudaipur1@gmail.com +91- 7005590073 -
25. Sri. Kshiti Sundar Deb, IS. Kakraban iskakraban@gmail.com +91-8131995976 -
26. Sri Bhagan Singh Malsom,IS Tepania   +91- -
27. Sri. Ganesh Das, IS Killa iskillaudp@gmail.com +91-7005384813 -
28. Sri. Dasarath Debbarma, IS Amarpur isamarpur644@gmail.com +91-8787413953 -
29.

Sri. Bisanna Hari Jamatia, IS

Sri Sankar Chandra Das,IS

Ampinagar

bisanna.harijamatia@gmail.co

m
+91-8974256175 -
30. Sri. Damodar Tripura, IS Karbook iskbkstate@gmail.com +91-8974136329 -
31. Sri. Samiran Chakma, IS Silachari silachariis@gmail.com +91-8731886240 -
32.

Sri. Pranab Sarkar, IS

Sri Jagatram Reang, IS(Adhoc)

Bokafa & Santir Bazar edn.stb@gmail.com +91-9612794196 -
33. Sri. Bikash Debnath, IS Julaibari bikashdebnath15175@gmail. com +91-9862512742 -
34. Sri. Swapan Chandra Das, IS Hrishyamukh bpcssahrishyamukh@gmail.com +91-9862697984 -
35. Sri. Balaram Tripura, IS Rajnagar balaram77@gmail.com +91-8119959650 -
36. Sri Bimal Das, IS B.C.Nagar & Belonia

bpcssabcnagar@gmail.com

+91-9436517294 -
37. Sri Iranjoy Reang ,IS Satchand & Sabroom bpc.stc.rpc.sbm@gmail.com +91-97629916061 -
38. Sri Sachindra Tripura ,IS (Adhoc) Poangbari

bpc.ssapongbari@gmail.com

+91-9862478105 -
39. Sri. Iranjoy Reang, IS Rupaichari isofficerupaichari@gmail.com +91-9612576075 -
40. Sri Ranjan Mallik ,IS (H.O & DDO) Salema issalemastate@gmail.com +91-9436181559 -
41.

Sri. Amaresh Das, IS

Smt Jhunu Rani D/B,IS.

Durga Chowmuhani & Kamalpur

iskmpdh@gmail.com +91-9612957481 -
42. Sri. Bishnu Datta, IS Ambassa isambassastate@gmail.com +91-9436903030 -
43. Sri Sibu Ranjan Debbarma,IS Chawmanu ischawmanustate@gmail.com   -
44. Sri. Paritosh Chandra Das, IS Manu, Chailengta is.chailengta@gmail.com +91-8787580033 -
45. Sri. Thaisa Mog, IS, IC. Damburnagar

isgncstate@gmail.com

+91-8974300677 -
46. Sri Braja Mohan Murasing ,IS Raishyabari isrsbstate@gmail.com +91-9402149143 -
47. Sri. Birala Kalai Singh, IS Kumarghat iskgt2019@gmail.com +91-9402575816 -
48. Sri. Cham Cham Dewan, IS Pecharthal - +91-7085437965 -
49.

Sri. Benu Madhab Chakrabarti, IS

Sri Radhan Tripura, IS              

Gournagar & Kailashahar - +91-9436907555 -
50. Md. Sunam  Uddin , IS Chandipur sunam09@rediffmail.com +91-8131958793 -
51. Sri. Ranju Sharma, IS Kalachhara & Dharmanagar

inspt dm@redifmail.com

+91-9366718901 -
52. Sri. Sudhangshu Sekhar Pal, IS Kadamtala iskdl2021north@gmail.com +91-9863662285 /9366718901 -
53. Sri Srimanta Pal, IS Jubarajnagar inspector.jbn@gmail.com +91-9862778099 -
54. Sri Subir Reang, IS Dasda isdasda010@gmail.com +91-8794079529 -
55. Sri Sanjay Kumar Debbarma, IS Kanchanpur                           ( Laljuri ) kanchanpuris@gmail.com - -
56. Sri. Sujit Rudrapal, IS Panisagar srpal1974@gmail.com +91-9863662285 -
57. Sri Sujit Kumar Debbarma, IS Damcharra - +91-6009155065 -
Back to previous page |
Page Last updated date : 16-03-2024 16:12 pm

Website last updated date : 14-06-2024 14:39 pm

  • Unique Visitors : 38432