Who is Who

Name Designation Phone No Email Photo
Shri Ratan Lal Nath Honourable Minister, School Education Department, Government of Tripura 0381-2414043 (O) ednminoffice18@gmail.com
SMT. SAUMYA GUPTA, IAS Secretary, Education (School) Department, Government of Tripura 0381-2413357 (O) saumya.edn.tr@gmail.com
Shri Saju Vaheed A, IAS Director, Elementary Education 0381-2323976(O) Fax: 0381-2315792 dir.ee-tr@gov.in
Shri Pradip Acharjee Joint Director 0381-2323976 (O), Fax: 0381-2315792 9436503330(M) acharya.p2001@gmail.com
Shri Shyamal Das District Education Officer, Unakoti District 03824-222231(O) 9436465706(M) ssaunakoti@gmail.com
Shri Rubendra Daurai District Education Officer (In-Charge), Dhalai District 03826-267233 (O) ssadhalai@gmail.com
Shri Ripan Chakraborty District Education Officer, North Tripura District 03822-234185(O) deo_north@rediffmail.com
Shri Sobha Ranjan Das District Education Officer, Gomati District 0381-222472(O) gomatideo@gmail.com
Shri Lakshman Chandra Das District Education Officer, South Tripura District 03823-222700 (O) dpcbelonia@gmail.com
Smt. Kuhali Debbarman District Education Officer, West Tripura District 0381-2353762(O) dpcwest@gmail.com
Shri Habul Lodh District Education Officer, Sepahijala District 0381-2867330(O) deosepahijala@gmail.com
Shri Pradeep Das District Education Officer, Khowai District 03825-222032(O) deokhowai14@gmail.com