#### REGISTERED POST

# No. F. 1 (20-1)-DEE/ESTT/2021(L-5) / 1038 Government of Tripura Education (School) Department

Dated, Agartala, 26 / /2021.

#### MEMO.

Subject: - Transfer of Ministerial staff/ Group-D Employee.

In public interest, 16 (Sixteen) Ministerial staffs/ Group-D Employees as per list contained in **Annexure-A** are hereby transferred from their existing places of posting to the offices as noted against each in Column No.2 with their existing pay and scale of pay plus other admissible allowances per month until further order.

They should report for their duty at the places of transfer and submit joining report to the Head of Offices as indicated against each in Column No. 3.

They shall be treated as released from their existing places of posting w.e.f. the afternoon of  $31/\sqrt{2021}$ .

Their pay and allowances etc. will be drawn against the Head of Account against which their pay and allowances etc. are usually drawn.

Concerned Head of Offices /Inspector of Schools shall send the LPC/Service Book/Personal file etc. of the employees concerned to the Heads of Offices as noted against each in Column No.3 in due course under intimation to this Directorate.

(Chandni Chandran, IAS)
Joint Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.

#### Copy to:-

1.	The Director of Secondary/ Elementary for ki	ind information.
	The District Education Officer,	for information.
3.	The Head of Office & DDO,	for information
	and taking necessary action.	
4.	Inspector of Schools,	for information and taking necessary
	action	

- 5. The IT Cell of DEE for information to upload the memo.
- 6. Individual concerned at S1. No\_\_\_\_\_(through the Head of Office).
- 7. Guard file in the Section.

## No. F. 1 (20-1)-DEE/ESTT/2021(L-5)

## List of 16 (Sixteen) Transfer of Ministerial staff/ Group-D Employee.

Sl.	Name of employee with designation & Present place of posting	Transferred to	To whom to report
No.	1	2	3
01	Sri Bhuban Mohan Debbarma, HC, Rajnagar HS School, West Tripura.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.
02	Sushil Debbarma, HC Education Inspectorate, Jirania, West Tripura.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.
03	Smt. Sefali Chakraborty (Bhowmik), LDC, Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Bijoy Kumar Girls HS School, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office & DDO, Bijoy Kumar Girls HS School, Agartala, West Tripura.
04	Sri Krishna Kamal Deb, LDC Bijoy Kumar Girls HS School, West Tripura.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.
05	Sri Partha Banik, LDC Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Education Inspectorate, Kadamtala, North Tripura.	Inspector of Schools, Kadamtala, North Tripura.
06	Paritosh Rudra Paul, LDC, Education Inspectorate, Jirania, West Tripura.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.
07	Bikash Hossain, LDC District Education office, Gomati District, Tripura.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.
08	Smt. Jyotsna Debbarma, UDC Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	District Education office, Gomati District, Tripura.	Head of Office District Education office, Gomati District, Tripura
09	Tamjid Ali, LDC, District Education Office, Unakoti District.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.
10	Md. Sagnik Choudhury, LDC Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	District Education office, Unakoti District.	Head of Office District Education office, Unakoti District, Tripura
11	Sri Goutam Choudhury, LDC Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Education Inspectorate, Ampi, Gomati District.	Inspector of Schools, Ampi, Gomati District.

(Chandni Chandran, IAS)
Joint Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.

### Annexure - A

## No. F. 1 (20-1)-DEE/ESTT/2021(L-5)

### List of 16 (Sixteen) Transfer of Ministerial staff/ Group-D Employee.

Sl. No.	Name of employee with designation & Present place of posting	Transferred to	To whom to report
100.	1	2	3
12	Smt. Laxmi Datta (Kar), Group-D, Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Education Inspectorate, Jirania, West Tripura.	Inspector of Schools, Jirania, West Tripura.
13	Smt. Laxmi Debnath, Group-D, Education Inspectorate, Jirania, West Tripura.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.
14	Smt. Anjali Bhowmik, Group-D, Shyama Prasad Vidyaniketan HS School now deputed at IS, Dukli, West Tripura.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.
15	Sri Pulin Chandra Paul, Group-D, Education Inspectorate, Teliamura, Khowai District.	Education Inspectorate, Santirbazar, South Tripura.	Inspector of Schools, Santirbazar, South Tripura.
16	Smt. Rakhi Singha Majumder, Group-D, Education Inspectorate, Chailengta, Dhalai District.	Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.	Head of Office Directorate of Elementary Education, Agartala, West Tripura.

(Chandni Chandran, IAS)
Joint Secretary to the
Government of Tripura.