No. F. 1(19-1)-DEE/Estt/2021(L-44) //895
Government of Tripura
Directorate of Elementary Education
Establishment Section

Dated, Agartala, 2/ / 10 /2021.

## MEMO.

Subject: - Transfer of Headmaster (S.B/ Pry).

In public interest, **08** (Eight) Headmaster (SB/Pry) as per list contained in Annexure-A are hereby transferred from their existing places of posting to the schools as noted against each in Column No.2 with their existing pay and scale of pay plus other admissible allowances per month until further order.

They should report for their duty at the places of transfer and submit joining report to the Head of Offices as indicated against each in Column No. 3.

They shall be treated as released from their existing places of posting w.e.f. the afternoon of  $\frac{22}{10}$ .

Their pay and allowances etc. will be drawn against the Head of Account against which their pay and allowances etc. are usually drawn. Concerned Head of Offices /Inspector of Schools shall send the LPC/Service Book/Personal file etc. of the employees concerned to the Heads of Offices as noted against each in Column No.3 in due course under intimation to this Directorate.

(N.C. Sharma, TCS, SSG)

Director of Elementary Education.

Tripura.

## Copy to:-

1.	The District Education Officer,	District for information.	
2.	The Principal Officer (Education), TTAADC, Khumulwng, Jirania, West Tripura District for		
	information and taking necessary action		
3.	The Head of Office & DDO,	for information and taking	
	necessary action.		
4.	Inspector of Schools,	for information and taking necessary action.	
5.	The Estt. Training /Confirmation/ Statistics / Estt. General/ Budget/ Planning Section in office.		
6.	IT Cell of DEE for information to upload the memo.		
7.	Individual concerned at Sl. No. through	the Head of Office.	
	Guard file in the Section.		

## List of 08 (Eight) Transfer of Headmaster (S.B/ Pry)

Sl. No.	Name of employee with designation & Present place of posting	Transferred to	To whom to report
	I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	2	3
1.	Sri Kumod Debbarma, HM(Pry) Mungiakami Eng. Med. JB School, Under IS, Mungiakami, Khowai	Manu HS School, Satchand, South Tripura.	Head of Office &DDO, Manu HS School, Satchand, South Tripura.
2.	Sri Bikash Ch. Sarkar, HM(Pry) Manu HS School, Satchand, South Tripura.	Mungiakami Eng. Med. JB School, Under IS, Mungiakami, Khowai	Inspector of Schools, Mungiakami, Khowai.
3.	Sri Birendra Kumar Singha, HM(Pry), Jiban Kumar HS School, Jubarajnagar, North Tripura	Kshirodecherra High School, Pecharthal, Unakoti District.	Head of Office &DDO, Kshirodecherra High School, Pecharthal, Unakoti District.
4.	Sri Manturam Mashyadas, HM(Pry), Fulbari HS School, Kadamtala, North Tripura	Durgaram Reang Para HS School, Dasda, Kanchanpur, North	Head of Office &DDO, Durgaram Reang Para HS School, Dasda, Kanchanpur, North
5.	Sri Gaya Debbarma, HM(Pry) Gunadhan Para SB School under IS, Sabroom, South Tripura.	Ruprai Howar SB School, under IS, Kalyanpur, Khowai District.	Inspector of Schools, Kalyanpur, Khowai District.
6.	Sri Birendra Kumar Das, HM(Pry) Kumarghat Girls HS School, Unakoti	Gakulnagar High School Under IS, Kumarghat, Unakoti District	Inspector of Schools, Kumarghat, Unakoti District
7.	Sri Sujit Debbarma, HM, Chandrakha Para SB School, Kumarghat, Unakoti	Nripen Chakraborty Eng. Med School under I/S, Dukli, West Tripura	Inspector of Schools, Dukli, West Tripura
8.	Sri Ananta Debbarma, HM(Pry) Urmai Class XII School, Mohanbhog, Sepahijala District.	Baikhora Girls HS School(Pry), Jolaibari, South Tripura	Head of Office & DDO, Baikhora Girls HS School, Jolaibari, South Tripura

(N.C Sharma, TCS, SSG)

Director of Elementary Education.