Government of Tripura Directorate of Elementary Education Agartala, Tripura Estt. Training Section

Approved Date

<u>M E M O</u>

This Directorate has **"No Objection"** to allow the following employees under Directorate of Elementary Education for appearing in the Examination/ Interview/ Verification & Scrutiny for those who will successfully clear the examination for recruitment to the post of Graduate Teacher vide Advt No.F.4(1-11)/COE/T-TET/TRBT/2020/171 dated: -16/12/2024, subject to the condition that they will submit resignation from the present post, if selected for joining the new post

Sl No	Name of Employee & designation with place of posting	Date of joining in service	District	Post applied for
1.	Sri Papai Chakraborty, UGT of Noa Chandra Mandali Para SB School under I/S - Satchand & SNP, Sabroom	07.12.2022	South Tripura	T-TET paper II under TRBT
2.	Sri Kishan Biswas, UGT of Raitwisa HS School, Betcherra, Kumarghat	06.12.2022	Unakoti	T-TET paper II under TRBT
3.	Sri Debapriya Majumder, UGT of North Doulbari SB School under I/S- Satchand & SNP, Sabroom	06.12.2022	South Tripura	T-TET paper II under TRBT
4.	Sri Abel Tripura, UGT of Belonia Vidyapith JB School, Belonia	01.12.2022	South Tripura	T-TET paper II under TRBT
5.	Sri Samir Bhil, UGT of Mundapara JB School under I/S- Belonia	01.12.2022	South Tripura	T-TET paper II under TRBT
6.	Sri Rajesh Sarkar, UGT of Niranjan Sardar Para SB School under I/S – Kalyanpur,	01.12.2022	Khowai	T-TET paper II under TRBT
7.	Smt Maman Paul, UGT of Kamalnagar High School under I/S- Kalyanpur (Now deputed to Sonatala Govt. Class XII School)	06.12.2022	Khowai	T-TET paper II under TRBT
8.	Smt Rakhi Das, UGT of Tara Sankar V.M. JB School under I/S- Khowai	06.12.2022	Khowai	T-TET paper II under TRBT
9.	Sri Nirmal Debbarma, MTS (Group D) of Education Inspectorate, Teliamura	25.02.2025	Khowai	T-TET paper II under TRBT
10.	Sri Pranab Das, MTS (Group D) of Education Inspectorate, Teliamura	25.02.2025	Khowai	T-TET paper II under TRBT
11.	Sri Biki Debnath, UGT of Sri Ram Thakur Para SB School under i/S- Padmabil.	01.12.2022	Khowai	T-TET paper II under TRBT
12.	Sri Subhajit Gupta, UGT of Laxman Sing Mura JB School under I/S-Mohanpur.	17.11.2017	West Tripura	T-TET paper II under TRBT
13.	Smt Ruma Debnath, UGT of Fatikchhara Eng. Med HS School under I/S- Mohanpur	06.03.2020	West Tripura	T-TET paper II under TRBT
14.	Smt Jasmine Debbarma, MTS	25.02.2025	West Tripura	T-TET paper II under

Page 1 of 2

			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
	(Group-D) of Education			TRBT
	Inspectorate, Sadar-A, Agartala			
15.	Smt Rabina Das, UGT of	06.12.2022	West Tripura	T-TET paper II under
	Madhuban (Dukli) HS School,			TRBT
	Agartala			
16.	Smt Jayeeta Purakayastha, UGT of	19.07.2021	Unakoti	T-TET paper II under
	Industry Para JB School under I/S-			TRBT
	Kumarghat.			
17.	Smt Pinki Rani Das, UGT of	19.07.2021	Unakoti	T-TET paper II under
	Laldahar SB School under I/S-			TRBT
	Kumarghat.			
18.	Smt Merina Sinha, of Sonaichari	28.06.2021	Unakoti	T-TET paper II under
	SB School (Now deputed to			TRBT
	Radhanagar Sb School), under I/S-			
	Kumarghat		·····	
19.	Smt Purnima Debnath, UGT of	17.11.2017	Dhalai	T-TET paper II under
	Ambassa Govt. Eng. Med. SB			TRBT
	Schoolunder I/S- Dhalai			
20.	Sri Mrinal Nath, UGT of	20.12.2022	North Tripura	T-TET paper II under
	Purangarad JB School (Now			TRBT
	deputed to Padmapil HS School)			
	under I/S- Kadamtala			
21.	Smt. Sampa Bhowmik, UGT of	01.12.2022	Gomati	T-TET paper II under
	South Buraghat SB School (Now			TRBT
	deputed to Mirza Chadpur High			
	School) under I/S- Kakraban			

Leave required for the purpose may be sanctioned from the leave at their credit as per leave rules.

The above-mentioned employees are herewith issued NO-Objection Certificate subject to the following conditions: -

- i) Candidate will take due leave for the day of the Examination/ Interview/ Verification & Scrutiny of mark sheets, certificates & related documents.
- ii) In case, Candidate is selected for the above-mentioned post, he/she will be released from the Department and is subjected to acceptance of his/her resignation from the present post by the Competent Authority in due course.

Signed by Nripendra Chandra Sharma Date: 13-07-2025 11:48:51

Director Elementary Education Tripura

Copy to:

- 1. The DEO, West/ Sepahijala/ Khowai/ Gomati/ North/ South/ Unakoti/ Dhalai Tripura for information
- 2. H.O. & D.D.O., Inspector of Schools,______Tripura for information & necessary action.
- 3. Individual concerned through the Head of Office.
- 4/ IT Cell.